Rail Safety Advisory Letter 01/14

OC Transpo buses traversing crossings with activated AWD protection

Place du Centre 4th Floor
200 Promenade du Portage
Gatineau, Quebec
K1A 1K8

617-01/14
R13D0054

25 February 2014

His Worship Jim Watson
Mayor, City of Ottawa
110 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J1

Dear Mr. Mayor:

Subject:

RAIL SAFETY ADVISORY LETTER – 01/14
OC Transpo buses traversing crossings with activated AWD protection

At 0832 EDT on 18 September 2013, westward VIA passenger train No. 51 (the train) departed Ottawa VIA Station on time and proceeded westward en-route to Toronto. At 0847, OC Transpo Double Decker (DD) Bus No. 8017 (the bus) departed Fallowfield Station on the OC Transpo Bus Transitway (Transitway). At 0848, while proceeding at about 47 mph, the train entered the OC Transpo Transitway crossing, located at Mile 3.30 of VIA Rail's Smiths Falls Subdivision (the crossing) and was struck by the northbound bus. As a result of the collision, the front of the bus was sheared off. The train, comprised of 1 locomotive and 4 passenger coaches, derailed but remained upright. Among the bus occupants, there were 6 fatalities, 5 serious injuries and 30 minor injuries reported. No VIA crew members or passengers were injured.

The Transitway is a 2-lane asphalt road that is restricted to transit (bus) traffic. It extends from the OC Transpo Fallowfield Station for 812 feet (247.5 m) eastward towards Woodroffe Avenue. From that point, the Transitway transitions into a left hand curve (in the direction of travel) that turns northward where it runs parallel and adjacent to Woodroffe Avenue (see Appendix 1). From the stop sign at Fallowfield Station, the roadway speed limit is 50 km/h Footnote 1 up to just north of the crossing, where the speed limit changes to 90 km/h. Traffic on the Transitway comprises about 1000 buses per weekday.

The Smiths Falls Subdivision consists of single main track that extends from near the Ottawa VIA Station (Mile 0.0) to Smiths Falls, Ontario (Mile 34.40). Train movements are governed by the Centralized Traffic Control System as authorized by the Canadian Rail Operating Rules (CROR) and supervised by a Rail Traffic Controller (RTC) located in Dorval, Quebec. About 14 passenger trains per day operate over the crossing. The authorized train speed in the vicinity of the crossing is up to 100 mph. However, trains departing VIA's Fallowfield Station are restricted to 10 – 15 mph until they are clear of the crossings at Woodroffe Avenue and Fallowfield Road, respectively. Likewise, VIA trains arriving at the station are slowing to stop.

The crossing traverses the Transitway at a 50 degree angle. It is equipped with Automatic Warning Device (AWD) protection that includes flashing lights, bells, gates and constant warning time track circuits. Based on the data download from the signal bungalow, it was determined that:

  • the crossing lights, bells and gates were activated about 47 seconds prior to the accident;
  • once activated, the crossing lights flash/bells sounded for about 12 seconds before the gates began to descend;
  • it took an additional 12 seconds for the gates to fully deploy; and
  • the gates were fully horizontal for 25 seconds prior to impact.

Since the accident, there have been 4 reports of an OC Transpo bus travelling over a crossing while the lights and bells of the AWD crossing protection were activated. These incidents are not normally reportable to the Transportation Safety Board of Canada (TSB). However, in light of the accident and in response to heightened public concern, the TSB has followed up on these incidents as part of its ongoing investigation (R13T0192). Each of the following cases occurred at the Transitway crossing:

  1. On 01 October 2013, at about 0745, a northbound articulated bus (Route 73), which had departed OC Transpo's Fallowfield Station, approached the crossing when the lights and bells activated. The driver indicated that the bus was about 30 feet from the crossing at the time and observed a westbound train about 1 km to the east. As the crossing gate had not yet descended, the driver believed that it was safe to proceed. In addition, since the bus was full and a number of passengers were standing, the driver believed that the bus could not be stopped without putting passengers at risk and proceeded through the crossing while the AWD was activated.

  2. On 11 October 2013, at about 1848, a southbound DD bus (Route 77) proceeded through the crossing while the lights and bells were activated as an eastbound train was departing VIA's Fallowfield Station. At the time, the bus was travelling southbound on the Transitway enroute to OC Transpo's Fallowfield Station. The bus approached the crossing at just under 60 km/h when the crossing lights and bells activated. The driver indicated that the bus was about 15 feet from the crossing and the gates had not descended. The driver believed that the bus could not be stopped safely without putting passengers at risk.

  3. On 30 October 2013, at about 1940, a southbound bus (Route 95) proceeded through the crossing while the crossing lights and bells were activated as a train approached. A review of OC Transpo GPS data determined that the bus was travelling at 58 km/h (8 km/h over the speed limit). OC Transpo Transportation department stated that it was “not illegal to go through flashing train lights.” Several days later, an OC Transpo Supervisor met with the driver and suggested that the driver “hover” over the brake when approaching a railway crossing and to be prepared to stop when the crossing lights are activated.

  4. On 27 January 2014, at about 0745, it was reported that a southbound OC Transpo bus had proceeded through the crossing while the lights and bells were activated. Follow-up by OC Transpo determined that the bus involved was northbound, travelling at 52 km/h at the time. The bus was running 27 minutes behind schedule due to poor driving conditions during a winter storm. The driver indicated that the bus was about 20 feet from the crossing when the lights and bells activated. However, a bus passenger suggested that the bus was about 100 metres from the crossing at the time. Believing that the bus could not be stopped safely without putting passengers at risk, the driver proceeded through the crossing while the lights and bells were activated.

Based on the 4 OC Transpo reports, the following observations were made:

  • Two cases involved northbound buses and 2 involved southbound buses. Although the City of Ottawa had previously committed to install advance warning lights (prepare to stop) on the northbound approach, the cases involving southbound buses suggest that additional measures on both sides of the crossing may be required.

  • One driver was driving just over the speed limit even though the road conditions were very poor due to a winter storm. Vehicle drivers are expected to drive safely according to posted speed limits and road conditions. When driving conditions are poor, even driving the speed limit may be unsafe when approaching a railway crossing.

  • In 3 of the 4 cases, the drivers indicated that the bus was within 15 – 30 feet from the crossing when the lights activated. They believed that the bus could not be stopped safely without putting passengers at risk. One of the cases was contradicted by a passenger who suggested the crossing lights activated when the bus was about 100 metres from the crossing. At 100 metres, there would likely have been sufficient time to safely stop the bus in advance of the crossing, if driving was appropriate for the road conditions.

  • The bus drivers in these occurrences approached the crossing at or slightly above the posted roadway speed without being prepared to stop. Roadway signage is posted alongside most public roads and guidance for the use of signage is detailed by the Manual of Uniform Traffic Control Devices (MUTCD) for Canada. Vehicle drivers are trained to observe the roadway signage and take appropriate action as required. Among the primary roadway signs are “Regulatory” signs which include the STOP, YIELD and RAILWAY CROSSING signs (See Figures 1 to 3).

Figure 1. Stop sign

Figure 2. Yield sign

Yield sign

Figure 3. Crossing sign

Crossing sign

The railway crossing sign is X-shaped. With its white background and red outline, it has similar coloring to a Yield sign and means essentially the same thing. As outlined in the Ontario Ministry of Transportation Driver's Handbook, the railway crossing sign warns that railway tracks cross the road and drivers should slow down when approaching a crossing, be prepared to stop and yield the right of way to a train.

  • There is about a 12 second delay between the time the signals activate and the time that the gate begins to descend. The time delay is a safety feature built into the crossing system that allows a vehicle that has entered the crossing zone adequate time to clear before the arrival of a train. While crossing signals are generally reliable, there may be situations where the gate does not come down. If this occurs, a decision to “run” the crossing before the gate drops may place the vehicle at risk.
  • It was suggested that it is not illegal to drive through activated crossing signals. Failing to stop at railway crossing signals when activated is a violation under Section 163 of the Ontario Highway Traffic Act (OHTA). However, the OHTA does not apply to vehicles operating on the Transitway as the Transitway is a private road.

The operation of vehicles on the Transitway is governed by Ottawa City BY-LAW NO. 2007 – 268 Respecting Public Transit (enacted 13 June 2007). The BY-LAW contains no provision that requires vehicles to stop at a railway crossing signal when activated which renders a violation under the OHTA unenforceable on the Transitway.

  • Operation Lifesaver (OL) is a national public awareness program aimed at educating Canadians about the hazards surrounding rail property and trains. OL indicates that opportunities for improving crossing safety include: Education for vehicle drivers on risks associated with railway crossings, Engineering to improve crossing protection, and Enforcement of crossing violations to reinforce safe driving habits. A weakness in one or more of these elements at a crossing may increase the risk of a crossing accident.

While these 4 incidents involved OC Transpo buses proceeding through activated railway crossing signals, similar situations can happen anywhere in Canada. Trains always have the right of way at railway crossings. Even when train emergency brakes are applied, the train will require a great distance to stop. To reduce crossing accidents, it is imperative that all roadway vehicle drivers slow down when approaching any railway crossing, look both ways, be prepared to stop and yield the right of way to a train.

With regards to these specific incidents and in consideration of public concern, the City of Ottawa may wish to put appropriate measures in place to ensure that buses are able to stop safely in advance of an activated railway crossing signal.

We would appreciate if you can inform us of any safety measures you plan to implement. We will take these measures into consideration as part of our ongoing investigation.

Yours sincerely,

Original signed by

Kirby Jang
Director
Investigations, Rail/Pipeline

Cc:

Mr. Luc Bourdon,
Director General,
Rail Safety
Transport Canada

 

Mr. Kent Kirkpatrick
City Manager
City of Ottawa

 

Mr. John Manconi
General Manager Transit Services
City of Ottawa

 

Ms. Jean Tierney
Senior Director,
Safety, Security & Risk Management
VIA Rail Canada Inc

 

Mr. Marc Tessier
Director,
Corporate Security & Regulatory Affairs
VIA Rail Canada Inc.

 

Mr. Nicolas Panetta
Manager Risk Management
VIA Rail Canada Inc.

Appendices

Appendix 1 – Site Diagram

Appendix 1 – Site Diagram

Click image to enlarge

Footnotes

Footnote 1

The speed limit for this portion of the Transitway was reduced to 50 km/h shortly after the accident on 18 September 2013.

Return to footnote 1 referrer

Letter de sécurté ferroviaire 01/14

Autobus d'OC Transpo franchissant un passage à niveau pendant que les dispositifs de signalisation automatiques (DSA) sont activés

Place du Centre
4e étage
200 promenade du Portage
Gatineau (Québec)
K1A 1K8

617-01/14
R13D0054

25 février 2014

Son honneur Jim Watson
Maire de la ville d'Ottawa
110, avenue Laurier Ouest
Ottawa (Ontario)
K1P 1J1

Monsieur le Maire :

Object :

AVIS DE SÉCURITÉ FERROVIAIRE – 01/14
Autobus d'OC Transpo franchissant un passage à niveau pendant que les dispositifs de signalisation automatiques (DSA) sont activés

À 8 h 32 HAE, le 18 septembre 2013, le train de voyageurs VIA n° 51 (le train) quitte la gare de VIA d’Ottawa à l’heure prévue et se dirige vers l’ouest à destination de Toronto. À 8 h 47, l’autobus à deux étages n° 8017 (l’autobus) d’OC Transpo quitte la gare de Fallowfield et emprunte la voie réservée au transport en commun (la voie réservée). À 8 h 48, pendant qu’il roule à environ 47 mi/h, le train entre dans la zone du passage à niveau de la voie réservée d’OC Transpo, au point milliaire 3,30 de la subdivision Smiths Falls de VIA Rail (le passage à niveau). Il est alors heurté par l’autobus d’OC Transpo, qui roule en direction nord. La partie avant de l’autobus se détache sous l’impact. Le train, composé d’une locomotive et de 4 voitures, déraille, mais demeure en position verticale. Six des occupants de l’autobus sont tués, 5 sont grièvement blessés et 30 subissent des blessures mineures. Aucun membre de l’équipe du train et aucun passager de VIA n’est blessé.

La voie réservée est une route asphaltée à 2 voies utilisée uniquement pour le service de transport en commun (autobus). Elle s’étend vers l’est sur une longueur de 812 pieds (247,5 m), à partir de la gare de Fallowfield d’OC Transpo en direction de l’avenue Woodroffe. À cet endroit, la voie réservée amorce une courbe vers la gauche (dans la direction du déplacement), puis elle s’infléchit vers le nord pour longer ensuite l’avenue Woodroffe (se reporter à l’annexe 1). À partir du panneau d’arrêt à la gare de Fallowfield, la limite de vitesse sur la voie réservée est de 50 km/hNote 1, jusqu’à un point situé immédiatement au nord du passage à niveau, où elle passe à 90 km/h. Environ 1000 autobus empruntent chaque semaine la voie réservée.

La subdivision Smiths Falls consiste en une voie ferrée principale simple qui se prolonge de la gare de VIA d’Ottawa (point milliaire 0,0) jusqu’à Smiths Falls (Ontario) (point milliaire 34,40). Les mouvements des trains sont régis par le système de commande centralisée de la circulation en vertu du Règlement d’exploitation ferroviaire du Canada (REF) et surveillés par un contrôleur de la circulation ferroviaire (CCF) posté à Dorval (Québec). Tous les jours, environ 14 trains de voyageurs empruntent le passage à niveau. La vitesse maximale autorisée pour les trains dans le voisinage du passage à niveau est de 100 mi/h. Toutefois, les trains venant de la gare de Fallowfield de VIA ne doivent pas dépasser de 10 à 15 mi/h jusqu’à ce qu’ils soient au-delà des passages à niveau de l'avenue Woodroffe et du chemin Fallowfield. Par ailleurs, les trains de VIA qui s’approchent de la gare réduisent leur vitesse dans le but de s’immobiliser.

Le passage à niveau traverse la voie réservée à un angle de 50 degrés. Il est muni de dispositifs de signalisation automatique (DSA) qui comprennent des feux de signalisation, des cloches, des barrières et des circuits d’annonce à temps régularisés. Les données téléchargées de la guérite de signalisation ont permis d’établir ce qui suit :

  • les cloches, les barrières et les feux de signalisation ont été activés environ 47 secondes avant l’accident;
  • après l’activation, les feux de signalisation et les cloches ont fonctionné pendant 12 secondes avant que les barrières commencent à s’abaisser;
  • la descente complète des barrières a nécessité 12 secondes de plus;
  • les barrières ont atteint la position horizontale 25 secondes avant la collision.

Depuis l’accident, on a signalé que 4 autobus d’OC Transpo ont franchi des passages à niveau pendant que les cloches et les feux des DSA étaient activés. Normalement, ces incidents ne seraient pas signalés au Bureau de la sécurité des transports (BST). Toutefois, à la suite de l’accident du 18 septembre et en réponse à l’inquiétude accrue du public, le BST a fait un suivi de ces incidents dans le cadre de l’enquête en cours (R13T0192). Les incidents suivants se sont produits au passage à niveau de la voie réservée :

  1. Le 1er octobre 2013, à environ 7 h 45, un autobus articulé (route 73), qui roulait vers le nord en provenance de la gare de Fallowfield d’OC Transpo, s’approchait du passage à niveau lorsque les cloches et les feux de signalisation ont été activés. Le conducteur a déclaré que son véhicule se trouvait alors à environ 30 pieds du passage et qu’il avait observé un train roulant en direction ouest à environ 1 km à l’est. Étant donné que la barrière n’était pas encore abaissée, le conducteur s’est dit qu’il pouvait franchir le passage en toute sécurité. De plus, puisque l’autobus était bondé et que plusieurs passagers étaient debout, le conducteur a estimé qu’il ne pouvait pas arrêter son véhicule sans mettre les passagers en danger et a décidé de franchir le passage même si le DSA était activé.

  2. Le 11 octobre 2013, à environ 18 h 48, un autobus à deux étages roulant vers le sud (route 77) a franchi le passage à niveau alors que les cloches et les feux étaient activés et qu’un train quittait la gare de Fallowfield de VIA en direction est. À ce moment, l’autobus roulait vers le sud sur la voie réservée en direction de la gare de Fallowfield d’OC Transpo. Le véhicule approchait du passage à niveau à un peu moins de 60 km/h lorsque les cloches et les feux ont été activés. Le conducteur a déclaré que l’autobus était à environ 15 pieds du passage à niveau et que les barrières n’étaient pas abaissées. Il a conclu qu’il était impossible d’immobiliser le véhicule sans mettre les passagers en danger.

  3. Le 30 octobre 2013, à environ 19 h 40, un autobus roulant vers le sud (route 95) a franchi le passage à niveau alors que les feux de signalisation et les cloches avaient été déclenchés par un train qui approchait. L’étude des données GPS d’OC Transpo a permis de déterminer que l’autobus roulait à 58 km/h (8 km/h de plus que la vitesse limite). Selon le service du transport d’OC Transpo, il n’est pas illégal de franchir un passage à niveau pendant que les feux clignotent. Plusieurs jours plus tard, un surveillant d’OC Transpo a rencontré le conducteur et lui a suggéré de laisser le pied au-dessus de la pédale de frein à l’approche d’un passage à niveau et de se préparer à immobiliser son véhicule si les feux de signalisation sont allumés.

  4. Le 27 janvier 2014, à environ 7 h 45, un autobus d’OC Transpo roulant vers le sud a franchi le passage à niveau alors que les cloches et les feux de signalisation étaient activés. Un suivi fait par OC Transpo a permis de déterminer qu’à ce moment, l’autobus en question roulait vers le nord à 52 km/h. Le véhicule avait 27 minutes de retard sur l’horaire à cause des mauvaises conditions routières provoquées par une tempête hivernale. Le conducteur a déclaré que l’autobus était à environ 20 pieds du passage à niveau lorsque les cloches et les feux de signalisation se sont déclenchés. Toutefois, selon un passager, le véhicule était alors à environ 100 m du passage à niveau. Estimant qu’il ne pouvait pas immobiliser son véhicule sans mettre les passagers en danger, le conducteur a franchi le passage à niveau pendant que les cloches et les feux étaient activés.

Sur le fondement des 4 rapports d’OC Transpo, les observations suivantes ont été faites :

  • Les incidents impliquaient 2 autobus roulant vers le nord, et 2 roulant vers le sud. Même si la ville d’Ottawa s’était déjà engagée à installer des feux de signalisation avancés (Préparez-vous à arrêter) dans la zone d’approche en direction nord, les incidents impliquant les autobus roulant vers le sud suggèrent que des mesures supplémentaires peuvent être requises des deux côtés du passage à niveau.

  • Un des conducteurs dépassait un peu la limite de vitesse autorisée, même si les conditions routières étaient mauvaises à cause d’une tempête hivernale. Les conducteurs doivent conduire de façon sécuritaire en tenant compte des limites de vitesse et de l’état des routes. Si les conditions routières sont mauvaises, même la limite maximale de vitesse peut être considérée comme dangereuse à l’approche d’un passage à niveau.

  • Dans 3 des 4 incidents, les conducteurs ont déclaré que leur véhicule se trouvait à une distance de 15 à 30 pieds du passage à niveau lorsque les feux de signalisation se sont déclenchés. Ils ont estimé qu’ils ne pouvaient pas immobiliser leur véhicule sans mettre les passagers en danger. Un des conducteurs a été contredit par un passager, qui est d’avis que les feux de circulation se sont déclenchés alors que le véhicule se trouvait à environ 100 m du passage à niveau. À 100 m, le conducteur aurait probablement eu le temps d’immobiliser son véhicule en toute sécurité avant le passage à niveau s’il avait roulé à une vitesse appropriée aux conditions routières.

  • Les conducteurs impliqués dans ces incidents approchaient du passage à niveau à une vitesse légèrement supérieure à la vitesse limite indiquée et n’étaient pas préparés à arrêter. Les panneaux de signalisation installés le long de la plupart des voies publiques et les directives concernant l’emploi de ces panneaux se trouvent dans le Manuel canadien de la signalisation routière (MCSR). Les conducteurs de véhicules sont formés pour observer la signalisation routière et tenir compte de ces indications. Parmi les principaux panneaux de signalisation routière, certains sont « réglementaires » comme les panneaux ARRÊT, CÉDEZ et PASSAGE À NIVEAU (voir les figures 1 à 3).

Figure 1. Panneau Arrêt

Figure 2. Panneau Cédez

Figure 3. Panneau
Passage à niveau

Le pictogramme du passage à niveau a la forme d’un « X » tracé en rouge sur un fond blanc. Ses couleurs sont semblables à celles du panneau Cédez et sa signification est essentiellement la même. Comme l’indique le Guide officiel de l’automobiliste publié par le ministère des Transports de l’Ontario, le panneau indicateur de passage à niveau signale qu’une voie ferrée traverse la route et que les conducteurs doivent ralentir, se préparer à arrêter et céder le passage à un train qui s’approche.

  • Il y a un délai d’environ 12 secondes entre le déclenchement du signal et le moment où la barrière commence à s’abaisser. Ce délai est une caractéristique de sécurité intégrée au système du passage à niveau afin que les véhicules qui ont déjà commencé à franchir le passage aient le temps de passer avant l’arrivée du train. Bien que les systèmes de signalisation des passages à niveau soient généralement fiables, il peut arriver que les barrières ne s’abaissent pas. Si cela se produit, les conducteurs qui décident de franchir la voie ferrée avant que les barrières s’abaissent s’exposent à des dangers.

  • Il a été mentionné qu’il n’est pas illégal de franchir un passage à niveau lorsque les signaux sont activés. Ne pas s’arrêter lorsque des signaux de passage à niveau sont activés constitue une infraction aux termes de l’article 163 du Code de la route de l’Ontario. Toutefois, le Code de la route de l’Ontario ne s’applique pas aux véhicules circulant sur la voie réservée, qui est un chemin privé.

Les véhicules qui empruntent cette route sont régis par le Règlement de la ville d’Ottawa sur le transport en commun (règlement n° 2007 – 268 en vigueur depuis le 13 juin 2007). Aucune disposition de ce règlement n’oblige les conducteurs de véhicules à s’arrêter aux passages à niveau lorsque les signaux sont activés. Par conséquent, l’article 163 du Code de la route de l’Ontario ne peut être appliqué à la voie réservée.

  • L’Opération Gareautrain est un programme de sensibilisation du public à l’échelle nationale dont le but est d’informer les Canadiens des dangers inhérents aux installations ferroviaires et aux trains. Ce programme mentionne quelques façons d’améliorer la sécurité aux passages à niveau, notamment la formation des conducteurs sur les risques liés aux passages à niveau ferroviaires, la conception des installations pour améliorer la sécurité aux passages à niveau et l’application des règlements concernant les infractions aux passages à niveau dans le but d’inculquer aux conducteurs des habitudes de conduite sécuritaires. Si l’un ou plusieurs de ces éléments n’est pas pris en compte à un passage à niveau, les risques d’un accident peuvent être accrus.

Même si les 4 incidents mentionnés ci-dessus concernent des autobus d’OC Transpo qui ont franchi le passage à niveau pendant que les signaux étaient activés, des situations similaires peuvent se produire n’importe où au Canada. Les trains ont toujours la priorité de passage aux passages à niveau. En effet, même si les freins d’urgence sont appliqués, la distance d’arrêt d’un train est toujours très longue. Par conséquent, pour réduire le nombre d’accidents aux passages à niveau, les conducteurs de véhicules routiers doivent obligatoirement ralentir, regarder dans les deux directions et se préparer à arrêter et à céder le passage à un train.

En ce qui concerne les incidents mentionnés ci-dessus et en raison de l’inquiétude du public, la ville d’Ottawa pourrait décider de mettre en place diverses mesures pour s’assurer que les conducteurs d’autobus s’arrêtent en toute sécurité avant le déclenchement des signaux du passage à niveau.

Nous aimerions être informés de toute mesure de sécurité que vous prévoyez instaurer. Ces mesures seront prises en considération dans le cadre de l’enquête en cours.

Je vous prie d’accepter, Monsieur le Maire, l’expression de mes sentiments les meilleurs.

Original signé par

Kirby Jang
Directeur,
Enquêtes Rail/Pipeline

Cc:

M. Luc Bourdon,
Directeur général,
Sécurité ferroviaire
Transports Canada

 

M. Kent Kirkpatrick
Directeur municipal
Ville d'Ottawa

 

M. John Manconi
Directeur général, Service de transport en commun
Ville d'Ottawa

 

Mme. Jean Tierney
Directrice principale,
Sécurité et sûreté de l'entreprise
VIA Rail Canada inc.

 

M. Marc Tessier
Directeur,
Sûreté de l'entreprise et affaires réglementaires
VIA Rail Canada inc.

 

M. Nicolas Panetta
Directeur,
Directeur, Gestion des risques
VIA Rail Canada inc.

Annexes

Annexe 1 – Schéma de l'emplacement

Annexe 1 – Schéma de l'emplacement

Cliquer sur l'image pour l'agrandir

Note en bas de page

Note 1

La limite de vitesse sur cette portion de la voie réservée a été réduite à 50 km/h peu de temps après l'accident du 18 septembre 2013.

Retour à la note 1 référent