Marine Investigation Report M95C0085

The Transportation Safety Board of Canada (TSB) investigated this occurrence for the purpose of advancing transportation safety. It is not the function of the Board to assign fault or determine civil or criminal liability.

View report in PDF

You need a PDF reader to access this file; find out more on our help page.

Striking and Subsequent Sinking
of the Self-unloading Bulk Carrier "JAMES NORRIS"
Colborne, Ontario
11 November 1995

Summary

On 11 November 1995, during loading operations with the vessel port side to the St. Lawrence Cement berth and the boom swung to starboard, the weather suddenly deteriorated at about 1200. The winds abruptly backed to the south-east and rapidly increased in velocity. While the rigging of the "JAMES NORRIS" was being secured, the wave height increased proportionally to the wind speed. At the time of the vessel's intended departure, winds were sufficiently strong to prevent the vessel from leaving the dolphin docking arrangement at the wharf. Repeated pounding of the vessel against the berth resulted in the perforation of the shell plating below the waterline in way of the engine-room spaces, and flooding commenced. Pumping could not cope with the ingress of water. The engine-room flooded and, at about 1800, the vessel sank in nine metres of water.

Ce rapport est également disponible en français.

Other Factual Information

Particulars of the Vessel

Name "JAMES NORRIS"
Port of Registry Toronto, Ontario
Flag Canadian
Official Number 178247
Type Self-unloading bulk carrier
Gross Tonnage 12,962 Tons
Length 197 m
Built 1952, Midland, Ontario
Propulsion Uniflow five-cylinder diesel engine, 
4,000 BHP; Bow thruster, 800 HP
Owners U.L.S. Corporation

On Friday, 10 November, in overcast weather, the "JAMES NORRIS" proceeded in ballast, heading for Colborne, Ontario. At that time, the barometric pressure hovered around 1,006 mb and forecast gale winds had not materialized.

The St. Lawrence Cement berth at Ogden Point is exposed to the weather and open sea conditions, especially from broadside seas, when the wind is from the south-west to south-east direction. The vessel anchored off the dock at 0030(1) on 11 November 1995 to monitor the weather conditions and forecast. Gale warnings continued to be issued for the area.

The vessel secured at the St. Lawrence Cement berth at 0750 and commenced loading at 0800. The wind was steady at 10 to 15 knots, mainly southerly but variable, and the barometric pressure was still falling.

Although the vessel's crew reported that the barometric pressure had remained the same until 1215 when it dropped below 1,000 mb and a sudden change of wind direction took place to a reported south-east direction, other weather stations in the area recorded a steady drop in pressure which accelerated at about 1215. At that time, the vessel had loaded approximately 11,500 of a maximum 17,000 metric tonnes of cargo.

Environment Canada weather stations at Canadian Forces Base Trenton and at Point Petrie recorded higher barometric pressures for the same period. The vessel was situated near the centre of a low trough moving to the north-east.

At 1225, in deteriorating weather conditions, the master decided to stop the loading operations and depart the dock. The hatches were secured and the unloading boom was swung in and secured in its saddle. This task is normally time-consuming, and the increasing vessel motion made the operation even more difficult.

At 1315, with the hatches and unloading machinery secured, the "JAMES NORRIS" attempted to thrust herself away from the dock, in the hope of catching the wind head-on and departing in this fashion.

When this method failed, the next attempt was made by springing the stern off the dock using two forward backspring wires and two nylon hawsers. The vessel moved forward and, with hard-a-port rudder, attempted to get the stern off the dock, breaking several mooring wires in the process. The vessel was not able to operate on full power as one of the five cylinders in the main engine had been undergoing maintenance work.

At 1330, the master and chief engineer reviewed the options to secure the safety of the ship and crew, and at 1400, an attempt was made to flood the forward ballast tanks Nos. 1, 2 and 3, port and starboard, and pumping commenced.

The continual slamming of the stern into the dolphin loosened rivets which popped and were propelled across the engine-room at high velocity, endangering engine-room personnel, while other pieces of engine-room equipment, such as air receivers, were being jarred loose from their brackets, creating a further hazard.

At about 1500, a steam line to the forward winches fractured, and large perforations in the shell plating in several locations aft resulted in voluminous amounts of sea water entering the engine-room.

Between 1500 and 1530, the engineer stopped pumping ballast and used all available pumps to prevent the engine-room from flooding.

At approximately 1545, the master ordered all non-essential crew off the vessel and 17 crew members departed, leaving a skeleton crew of five.

The master then attempted to ground the vessel's bow against the shallows just past the easternmost dolphin, after deploying the stern anchor. As the sea continued to build up, the vessel pounded against the wharf incessantly. Except for fendering, little could be done to minimize the ensuing damage.

A small fire started in the steering flat at the electrical switch panel but was quickly contained.

At 1600, the master, with concurrence from the chief engineer, commenced shutting off fuel and lubricating oils to the main engines and began shutting down the engine-room operations.

At 1700, the remaining crew members departed.

At 1800, the stern of the vessel was seen to be sitting on the bottom in 9.5 m of water, approximately 8 m away from the dock. At that time, the vessel had 50 tons of diesel oil and 400 tons of bunkers aboard; however, no oil pollution was observed outside the engine-room spaces. The bow shoulder continued pounding against the easternmost dolphin in 3 to 4 m seas.

Abandoned, the vessel remained at the mercy of the weather. During the evening, winds gusted to 75 knots and the maximum height of the seas was estimated at 4 to 5 m.

All the gale-force wind forecasts underestimated the severity of the wind experienced in the Colborne area.

The confluence of several cold and warm fronts over the Great Lakes produced an unusual weather pattern culminating in several low pressure systems moving generally in a north-easterly direction, causing a fairly steep pressure gradient over Lake Ontario on the morning of 11 November 1995. Such weather phenomena had not been seen in nearly 20 years. The second low passed through the Colborne area later in the evening and generated hurricane-force winds upward of 75 knots by 2200 at Point Petrie. Hurricane-force winds were not, and could not, have been predicted by the forecasters; the weather experienced is considered an "anomaly".

All the dolphins suffered varying degrees of damage. The "JAMES NORRIS" suffered much damage on the port side for most of the ship's length, extending from the main deck around the turn of the bilge to the bottom flat, and also aftward from below the No. 7 hold, including the propeller and rudder securing arrangements.

The self-unloading gear remained undamaged and was used extensively in the salvage operation. The damage on the port side of the vessel was temporarily repaired by divers. Tugs with equipment and the "CANADIAN PROGRESS" assisted in the securing and lightening of the "JAMES NORRIS", completing the operation on 18 November. The vessel was then towed to Port Weller, Ontario, for dry-docking and repairs.

Analysis

Efforts to depart the wharf were complicated because, immediately to shoreward of the easternmost dolphin, the sea floor rises up sharply, parallel to the shore. There is an insufficient water depth for vessels to approach other than from a direction between west and south. In the case of the "JAMES NORRIS", because of the self-unloading gear disposition and the dolphin configuration, the vessel could only tie up port side to the berth.

The wind at the time of departure was too strong for the available power configuration of the vessel and kept her pinned to the dolphins. If the bow thrust power was insufficient in view of the strong south-east winds, then the use of the starboard anchor, deployed on arrival, may have helped the vessel to leave the berth. However, this action remained at the master's discretion, and the situation may have been aggravated if the anchor had dragged as the vessel departed.

Because of the wharf's exposed location, the barometric pressure was monitored, but the person monitoring the barometer did not record that the barometric pressure was decreasing steadily. This may have been due to a faulty instrument or to the frequency of monitoring. As the weather stations at Toronto headlands and Cobourg were decommissioned in April 1995, nearshore severe weather warnings were not available to the bridge watch on VHF channel 16 or on the weather channels.

When all attempts to leave had failed and the weather continued to deteriorate, the master made a safe decision in getting the majority of the crew off the vessel, and eventually the skeleton crew as well before daylight finished. The storm weather conditions would have seriously impaired the crew's ability to get off later in darkness with the vessel pounding against the dolphins, and a delay could have resulted in casualties.

The sudden deterioration of the weather in the exposed loading location, the vessel's power configuration, the unavailability of accurate weather forecast information from shoreside facilities and the human interpretation of the decreasing barometric pressure information all contributed to the occurrence.

Findings

  1. The dolphin arrangement at Colborne exposes vessels to sudden deteriorations of weather. There is no shelter from, or breakwater preventing, incoming heavy seas, especially seas coming from a south-west to south-east direction.

  2. Approach and departure methods are limited because the sea bottom profile does not allow vessels of normal Seaway draught to approach or depart the wharf from a direction other than perpendicular to the shoreline.

  3. Based on all available weather data, the vessel was near the centre of a deepening depression. The vessel was caught loading alongside when the wind shifted rapidly and increased in strength from the south-east.

  4. Human interpretation of the decreasing barometric pressure and the unavailability of accurate weather forecast information from shoreside facilities contributed to the delay in departing the wharf before the onslaught of the bad weather.

  5. The master, in conjunction with the chief engineer, under difficult circumstances, made a safe decision in evacuating the crew in two stages, before the pounding became too serious, and additionally in preventing pollution by shutting off the fuel and lubrication oils while the engine-room was still accessible.

  6. The "JAMES NORRIS" main engine was operating with four of its five cylinders at the time of the attempted departure, and thus had less than maximum power.

  7. The "JAMES NORRIS" sank by the stern when the shell plating in way of the engine-room spaces was stove in by the continuous pounding of the vessel against a dolphin.

Causes and Contributing Factors

The "JAMES NORRIS" sank as a result of a combination of factors: the exposed loading location, the vessel's power configuration, the unavailability of accurate weather forecast information and human interpretation of the decreasing barometric pressure which delayed the vessel's departure from the wharf in deteriorating weather.

Safety Action Taken

Following the occurrence, the shipowners, U.L.S Corporation, met with the masters (assigned and relief) of the "JAMES NORRIS" to review the accident and to explore means to prevent recurrence. The owners also discussed with the Canadian Hydrographic Service concerning the survey and production of a more detailed chart of Ogden Point. The configuration of the St. Lawrence Cement berth was also reviewed to see if any modifications could be made for safer approach/departure.

This report concludes the Transportation Safety Board's investigation into this occurrence. Consequently, the Board, consisting of Chairperson, Benoît Bouchard, and members Maurice Harquail and W.A. Tadros, authorized the release of this report on 09 October 1996.


1. All times are EST (Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) minus five hours) unless otherwise stated.

Rapport d'enquête maritime M95C0085

Le Bureau de la sécurité des transports (BST) du Canada a enquêté sur cet accident dans le seul but de promouvoir la sécurité des transports. Le Bureau n'est pas habilité à attribuer ni à déterminer les responsabilités civiles ou pénales.

Consulter le document en PDF

Il faut un lecteur de PDF pour lire cette version. Détails dans notre page d'aide.

Heurt violent et naufrage subséquent
du vraquier auto-déchargeur « JAMES NORRIS »
Colborne (Ontario)
le 11 novembre 1995

Résumé

Le 11 novembre 1995, les conditions météorologiques se sont soudainement détériorées vers 12 h pendant des opérations de chargement alors que le navire était accosté côté tribord au quai de Ciment St-Laurent, avec le mât de charge débordé à tribord. Les vents ont brusquement passé au sud-est, augmentant rapidement en intensité. Pendant qu'on s'affairait à assujettir le gréement du « JAMES NORRIS », la hauteur des vagues a augmenté proportionnellement à la vitesse du vent. Au moment prévu de l'appareillage du navire, les vents étaient assez forts que le navire ne pouvait quitter la protection des ducs-d'Albe au quai. Le tossage répété du navire contre le quai a provoqué la perforation du bordé sous la flottaison au droit de la tranche des machines, et l'envahissement a commencé. Les pompes n'ont pas réussi à étaler la voie d'eau. La salle des machines a été inondée et, vers 18 h, le navire a coulé par neuf mètres de fond.

This report is also available in English.

Autres renseignements de base

Fiche technique du navire

Nom « JAMES NORRIS »
Port d'immatriculation Toronto (Ontario)
Pavillon  Canadien
Numéro officiel  178247
Type Vraquier auto-déchargeur
Jauge brute 12 962 tonneaux
Longueur 197 m
Construction  1952, Midland (Ontario)
Propulsion Moteur diesel Uniflow à cinq cylindres,
4 000 BHP; propulseur d'étrave, 800 HP
Propriétaires U.L.S. Corporation

Le vendredi 10 novembre, par temps couvert, le « JAMES NORRIS » faisait route sur lest à destination de Colborne en Ontario. La pression barométrique oscillait autour de 1 006 mb et la prévision de coups de vent ne s'était pas concrétisée.

Le quai de Ciment St-Laurent à Ogden Point est exposé aux vents et à l'eau libre, et particulièrement à la mer de travers, lorsque les vents soufflent du sud-ouest vers le sud-est. Le navire a mouillé devant le poste à quai à 0 h 03[1], le 11 novembre 1995, pour surveiller les conditions météorologiques et écouter les prévisions. Des avertissements de coups de vent étaient toujours en vigueur pour le secteur.

Le navire s'est amarré au quai de Ciment St-Laurent à 7 h 50, et le chargement a commencé à 8 h. Il y avait un vent constant de 10 à 15 noeuds, surtout du sud, mais variable, et la pression barométrique continuait de baisser.

Bien que l'équipage du navire ait témoigné que la pression barométrique était demeurée constante jusqu'à 12 h 15, moment où elle aurait chuté sous les 1 000 mb et où le vent aurait brusquement tourné au sud-est, d'autres stations météorologiques du secteur ont enregistré une baisse constante de la pression atmosphérique qui s'est accélérée vers 12 h 15. À ce moment-là, le navire avait chargé environ 11 500 des 17 000 tonnes métriques prévues de sa cargaison.

Les stations météorologiques d'Environnement Canada de la base des Forces canadiennes de Trenton et de la pointe Petrie ont enregistré des pressions barométriques plus élevées pour la même période. Le navire se trouvait près du centre d'un creux dépressionnaire qui se déplaçait vers le nord-est.

À 12 h 25, alors que les conditions météorologiques se détérioraient, le capitaine a décidé de cesser le chargement et de quitter le quai. On a fermé les panneaux et rentré le mât de charge qu'on a mis à poste sur son support. Il s'agit d'une tâche qui demande normalement un certain temps, et le mouvement prononcé du navire compliquait l'opération davantage.

À 13 h 15, une fois les panneaux bien fermés et les engins de chargement immobilisés, le « JAMES NORRIS » a tenté de s'écarter du quai à l'aide de ses propres machines, dans l'espoir de se mettre face au vent pour faciliter le départ.

Après l'échec de cette tentative, on a essayé d'écarter l'arrière du quai à l'aide de deux gardes montantes de l'avant en acier et de deux aussières en nylon. Le navire a avancé et on a mis le gouvernail à bâbord toute afin d'éloigner l'arrière du quai; plusieurs amarres se sont rompues au cours de cette manoeuvre. Le « JAMES NORRIS » ne pouvait pas compter sur sa puissance maximale puisqu'un des cinq cylindres du moteur principal était hors service pour cause d'entretien.

À 13 h 30, le capitaine et le chef mécanicien ont passé en revue les solutions possibles pour assurer la sécurité du navire et de l'équipage et, à 14 h, on a mis en marche les pompes pour emplir les caisses de ballast avant nos 1, 2 et 3 de bâbord et de tribord.

Le tossage continuel de l'arrière sur le duc-d'Albe a desserré des rivets qui ont sauté et ont été projetés à haute vitesse dans la salle des machines, mettant en danger le personnel qui s'y trouvait, tandis que d'autres pièces d'équipement présentes dans la salle des machines, notamment des réservoirs d'air comprimé, sont sorties de leur support, présentant ainsi un danger supplémentaire.

Vers 15 h, une conduite de vapeur des treuils avant s'est rompue, et de grandes quantités d'eau de mer ont envahi la salle des machines par de grandes brèches dans le bordé de coque, à plusieurs endroits à l'arrière.

Entre 15 h et 15 h 30, le mécanicien a cessé le pompage du lest liquide afin d'employer toutes les pompes disponibles pour empêcher le noyage de la salle des machines.

Vers 15 h 45, le capitaine a ordonné à tout le personnel non essentiel d'abandonner le navire et 17 membres de l'équipage sont partis, ce qui ne laissait à bord qu'une équipe réduite de cinq personnes.

Le capitaine a ensuite tenté d'échouer l'avant du navire sur les hauts-fonds tout juste au-delà du duc-d'Albe le plus à l'est, après avoir mouillé l'ancre de croupiat. Comme la mer continuait de grossir, le navire tossait continuellement contre le quai. Sauf la mise en place de défenses, les solutions pour atténuer les avaries causées par ce tossage étaient plutôt limitées.

Un petit incendie s'est déclaré dans le panneau d'interrupteurs du compartiment de l'appareil à gouverner, mais a été promptement maîtrisé.

À 16 h, le capitaine, avec l'accord du chef mécanicien, a commencé à couper l'arrivée de combustible et d'huile de graissage aux machines principales et a décidé de suspendre les opérations dans la salle des machines.

À 17 h, les derniers membres de l'équipage ont abandonné le navire.

À 18 h, on a vu l'arrière du navire reposant sur le fond dans 9,5 m d'eau, à environ 8 m du quai. Le navire avait alors 50 tonnes de carburant diesel et 400 tonnes de mazout lourd à bord; on n'a toutefois observé aucune pollution par les hydrocarbures à l'extérieur de la tranche des machines. L'épaulement de l'avant a continué de tosser contre le duc-d'Albe le plus à l'est dans des lames de 3 à 4 mètres.

L'épave abandonnée est restée à la merci du vent et des vagues. Pendant la soirée, il y a eu des rafales atteignant les 75 noeuds et la mer a atteint une hauteur maximale de 4 à 5 mètres.

La force des vents qui ont soufflé dans le secteur de Colborne a dépassé toutes les prévisions de coups de vent émises.

La convergence de plusieurs fronts froids et fronts chauds au-dessus des Grands Lacs a produit des conditions météorologiques inhabituelles génératrices de plusieurs systèmes dépressionnaires se déplaçant en direction nord-est, provoquant un gradient de pression assez brusque sur le lac Ontario au matin du 11 novembre 1995. Un tel phénomène météorologique n'avait pas été enregistré depuis près de 20 ans. La seconde dépression a traversé la région de Colborne plus tard en soirée, générant des vents d'ouragan dépassant les 75 noeuds vers 22 h à la pointe Petrie. Les météorologues n'avaient pas prévu la force de ces vents, qui étaient d'ailleurs imprévisibles; ces conditions météorologiques sont considérées comme une «anomalie».

Tous les ducs-d'Albe ont été endommagés à divers degrés. Le « JAMES NORRIS » a subi des avaries considérables du côté bâbord sur la majorité de sa longueur, sur l'arrondi du bouchain entre le pont principal et la varangue de fond, et aussi vers l'arrière, à partir du dessous de la cale n 7, y compris à l'hélice et aux dispositifs de fixation du gouvernail.

L'engin de déchargement n'a pas été endommagé et on s'en est beaucoup servi au cours de l'opération de renflouage de l'épave. Des plongeurs ont réparé temporairement les avaries du côté bâbord du navire. Des remorqueurs spécialement équipés de même que le «CANADIAN PROGRESS» ont aidé à arrimer et à alléger le « JAMES NORRIS »; l'opération s'est terminée le 18 novembre. Le navire a ensuite été remorqué jusqu'à Port Weller en Ontario où il est entré en cale sèche pour être réparé.

Analyse

Les efforts pour quitter le quai ont été compliqués parce que, tout juste du côté du rivage du duc-d'Albe le plus à l'est, le fond du lac s'élève brusquement, parallèlement au rivage. La hauteur du fond est insuffisante pour que les navires puissent arriver autrement que d'une direction comprise entre l'ouest et le sud. Le « JAMES NORRIS », en raison de la disposition des engins de déchargement et de la configuration des ducs-d'Albe, ne pouvait s'amarrer au quai par son coté tribord.

Au moment du départ, le vent était trop fort pour la puissance des machines du navire et celui-ci a été immobilisé contre les ducs-d'Albe. Si la puissance du propulseur d'étrave était insuffisante, compte tenu des forts vents du sud-est, l'utilisation de l'ancre de tribord, mouillée à l'arrivée, aurait pu aider le navire à quitter le poste à quai. Ce choix est toutefois laissé à la discrétion du capitaine, et la situation aurait pu être encore plus critique si l'ancre avait chassé au moment de l'appareillage.

La pression barométrique a été surveillée parce que le quai était exposé, mais la personne qui surveillait le baromètre n'a pas noté que la pression barométrique baissait régulièrement. Cette situation a pu être attribuable à une défectuosité du baromètre ou à une fréquence insuffisante des contrôles. Comme les stations météorologiques de la pointe de Toronto et de Cobourg ont été fermées en avril 1995, certaines alertes météorologiques pour les secteurs situés près des côtes n'étaient pas communiquées au quart à la passerelle, sur la voie 16 en VHF ou sur les canaux météorologiques.

Après l'échec de toutes les tentatives pour quitter le quai et la détérioration des conditions météorologiques, le capitaine a pris une sage décision en ordonnant à la majorité de l'équipage d'abandonner le navire, avant de faire évacuer l'équipe réduite avant la tombée du jour. Autrement, les conditions de violente tempête auraient gravement compromis la capacité de l'équipage à abandonner le navire dans l'obsécuritéé alors que le navire tossait contre les ducs-d'Albe, et tout retard aurait pu se traduire par des pertes de vie.

La détérioration soudaine des conditions météorologiques pendant le chargement au quai exposé, la puissance réduite du navire, le fait que les installations côtières n'ont pas communiqué des prévisions météorologiques fidèles, de même que l'intervention du facteur humain dans l'interprétation de la baisse de la pression barométrique constituent tous des éléments qui ont contribué à l'accident.

Faits établis

  1. La disposition des ducs-d'Albe à Colborne rend les navires vulnérables en cas de détérioration brusque des conditions météorologiques. Il n'existe ni abri ni brise-lames pour assurer une protection contre une forte houle, particulièrement si elle porte du sud-ouest au sud-est.
  2. Les options des navires sont limitées à l'arrivée et au départ parce que le profil du fond ne permet pas à des navires ayant un tirant d'eau normal de la voie maritime d'arriver au quai ou d'en repartir autrement que perpendiculairement à la ligne de rivage.
  3. Toutes les données météorologiques disponibles indiquent que le navire se trouvait près du centre d'un creux dépressionnaire. Le navire a été surpris pendant le chargement à quai parce que le vent a tourné rapidement et s'est mis à souffler du sud-est avec plus d'intensité.
  4. Une mauvaise interprétation de la baisse de la pression barométrique ainsi que l'absence de prévisions météorologiques exactes provenant des installations terrestres ont contribué au fait que le navire n'ait pas quitté le quai avant que les conditions météorologiques ne se détériorent.
  5. Le capitaine, en accord avec le chef mécanicien, a pris une sage décision dans des circonstances difficiles en ordonnant l'abandon du navire en deux étapes, avant que le tossage ne devienne trop sérieux, et il a aussi prévenu la pollution en coupant l'arrivée du combustible et des huiles de graissage au moteur pendant que la salle des machines était toujours accessible.
  6. Le moteur principal du « JAMES NORRIS » fonctionnait sur quatre cylindres au lieu de cinq au moment de la tentative d'appareillage, ce qui diminuait la puissance maximale disponible.
  7. Le « JAMES NORRIS » a coulé l'arrière en premier à cause de l'enfoncement du bordé de coque au droit de la tranche des machines, dû au tossage continuel du navire contre un duc-d'Albe.

Causes et facteurs contributifs

Le naufrage du « JAMES NORRIS » est le résultat d'une combinaison de facteurs : l'emplacement exposé du poste de chargement, la puissance réduite du navire, le manque de fidélité des prévisions météorologiques et la mauvaise interprétation de la baisse de la pression barométrique. Tous ces facteurs ont contribué au fait que le navire n'ait pas quitté le quai avant que les conditions météorologiques se détériorent de façon excessive.

Mesures de sécurité prises

Après l'accident, les propriétaires, la U.L.S Corporation, ont rencontré les capitaines (en titre et de relève) du « JAMES NORRIS » afin de passer en revue les circonstances du naufrage et de trouver des moyens pour empêcher la répétition d'accidents semblables. Les propriétaires ont aussi discuté avec le Service hydrographique du Canada concernant l'exécution de levés hydrographiques et la production d'une carte marine plus détaillée du secteur d'Ogden Point. On a aussi examiné la configuration du quai de Ciment St-Laurent afin de voir s'il était possible d'y faire des transformations pour rendre l'arrivée et le départ des navires moins dangereux.

Le présent rapport conclut l'enquête du Bureau de la sécurité des transports sur cet accident. Par conséquent, le Bureau, composé du président, Benoît Bouchard, ainsi que des membres, Maurice Harquail et W.A. Tadros, en a autorisé la publication, le 9 octobre 1996.


[1]  Toutes les heures sont exprimées selon l'HNE (Temps universel coordonné (UTC) moins cinq heures) à moins d'indication contraire.